express-union-entreprise

EXPRESS UNION is a Financial Company under Cameroonian law that was created in 1997, with head office in Yaoundé.

Initially, the Company’s main activity was fast money transfer all over Cameroon. Today, EXPRESS UNION is the No. 1 Money Transfer Company nationwide.

EXPRESS UNION is the answer to a specific need of Cameroonians, that is, having around a dependable company that is able to meeting all customers’ expectations so far as fast, secure and confidential money transfer is concerned.

EXPRESS UNION employs some four thousand (4000) Cameroonian youths from various local and international renowned schools and universities

Express-Union-entreprise-1

From its two (02) initial points of sale, EXPRESS UNION has now become a giant whose presence is made even more obvious across the ten (10) regions of Cameroon with more than 700 available branches. This success is definitely what makes EXPRESS UNION the No. 1 Money Transfer Company in the country.

In 2006, EXPRESS UNION obtained from COBAC and the Cameroonian Ministry of Finance an authorisation to create a 2nd category microfinance institution labelled “EXPRESS UNION Finance S.A.” Since then, the number of branches has been constantly increasing.

EXPRESS UNION nurtures the short-term ambition to conquer the whole central Africa’s market. One can even dare to say that such ambition is becoming a reality, as COBAC and Chad financial authorities have granted EXPRESS UNION to settle in the country since the first quarter of 2007. Besides, The Company is already installed in Congo-Brazza, Democratic Republic of Congo, CAR and Gabon...

EXPRESS UNION can’t just stop the move now!

express-union-entreprise

EXPRESS UNION est une société financière de droit camerounais créée en 1997 avec pour siège social Yaoundé.
À l'origine, elle est spécialisée dans l'envoi rapide d'argent et son rayon d'action est le territoire camerounais où elle s’impose en tant que leader sur le marché.
EXPRESS UNION est la réponse au besoin des populations camerounaises d’avoir à leur service une structure fiable, capable de répondre efficacement à leurs attentes en matière de transfert de fonds en toute sécurité, avec célérité et en toute confidentialité.
EXPRESS UNION emploie à ce jour près de quatre mille (4000) jeunes Camerounais issus des grandes écoles et universités du Cameroun et d'ailleurs.

 

Express-Union-entreprise-1

De deux (02) agences à l'origine, EXPRESS UNION a progressivement étendu son réseau pour être aujourd'hui présente dans les dix (10) régions du Cameroun, avec plus de 700 agences. Cet essor fait invariablement de la marque le numéro 1 du secteur sur l'étendue du territoire national camerounais.
Depuis 2006, EXPRESS UNION a obtenu un agrément de la COBAC et du ministère camerounais des Finances pour la création d'une structure de Microfinance de seconde catégorie, EXPRESS UNION Finance S.A., laquelle prend de plus en plus d’essor et dispose de plusieurs agences à ce jour.
.
EXPRESS UNION nourrit l'ambition très réaliste de recouvrir toute l'Afrique centrale à court terme. D'ailleurs, l'on peut dire sans risque de se tromper que cette ambition devient peu à peu réalité grâce, entre autres, à l'agrément obtenu auprès des autorités de la finance du Tchad et de la COBAC pour l'installation dans ce pays, ce qui est effectif depuis le 1er trimestre 2007. Qui plus est, EXPRESS UNION s’impose sûrement et inéluctablement grâce à son installation progressive au Congo-Brazzaville, en République démocratique du Congo, en République centrafricaine et au Gabon.


La marque EXPRESS UNION n'entend pas s'arrêter en si bon chemin.